April 6, 2022
IST
8:30PM
EST
11:00AM
PST
8:00AM

i3 SUMMIT
BY TIMES BRIDGE

The inaugural session of the i3 Summit by Times Bridge seeks to bring together visionary leaders helming the best global and best Indian organisations to share insights on immersing global ideas in India and scaling Indian ideas on a global stage. From sharing past experiences from our portfolio partners to understanding the trends of the next decade, we hope to break down India’s complexity, challenges and opportunities for global and Indian audiences.

Event Schedule

OUR SPEAKERS

speaker

Dara Khosrowshahi

speaker

Sanjeev Bikhchandani

speaker

Satyan Gajwani

Thank you for making our inaugural i3 Summit a huge success.
Recordings of all sessions are available now.